Upcoming Sales

14 Dec Okaruru Dorset Down & South Down Ram, Gore
14 Dec Temuka IHC & Weaner Calf
14 Dec Charlton, Gore
15 Dec Wharetoa Genetics Ram, Clydevale
15 Dec Adams & Seaton Suffolk & Suftex Ram. Canterbury Park
18 Dec Waiareka
18 Dec Temuka
19 Dec Lorneville
19 Dec Canterbury Park
20 Dec Balclutha
21 Dec Charlton, Gore
21 Dec Temuka Store Cattle
8 Jan Waiareka
8 Jan Temuka
8 Jan Foveran Deer Park Elite Sire, Kurow
8 Jan Deer Genetics NZ 3 Year Sire,
Geraldine
9 Jan Lorneville
9 Jan Canterbury Park
9 Jan MacKenzie on Farm Lamb
9 Jan Mt Hope on Farm Lamb, Roxburgh
9 Jan Deer Genetics NZ 2 Year Sire, Geraldine
9 Jan Peel Forest Estate Sires
9 Jan Rupert Red Deer, Geraldine
10 Jan Balclutha
10 Jan Oakley on Farm Lamb, Glenroy
10 Jan Rothesay Red Deer, Methven
10 Jan Littledale/Goriavale Deer, Mt Hutt

View full list ..>  


Auctions

View list below of our upcoming auctions.

December 2017

Thursday 14 December Okarur Dorset Down, South Dorset Ram, Gore
Charlton, Gore
Temuka IHC & Weaner Calf
Friday 15 December Adams & Seaton Suffolk & Sufftex Ram, Canterbury Park
Wharetoa Genetics Ram, Clydevale
Murray Clearing Sale - Click here for further information
Saturday 16 December Henderson Clearing Sale - Click here for further information
Monday 18 December Waiareka
Temuka
Tuesday 19 December Lorneville
Canterbury Park Excluding Store Cattle
Ida Valley Pastoral On Farm Store Lamb - Click here for further information
Wednesday 20 December Balclutha
Canterbury Park Store Sheep Only
Thursday 21 December
Charlton, Gore
Temuka Store Cattle

January 2018

Monday 8 January Waiareka
Temuka
Foveran Deer Park Elite Sires, Kurow
Deer Genetices NZ 3 Year Sires, Geraldine
Tuesday 9 December Lorneville
Canterbury Park All Stock
MacKenzie on Farm Lamb
Mt Hope on Farm Lamb, Roxburgh
Deer Genetics NZ 2 Year Sires, Geraldine
Peel Forest Estate Sires
Rupert Red Deer, Geraldine
Wednesday 10 January Balclutha
Oakley on Farm Lamb, Glenroy
Rothesay Red Deer, Methven
Littledale/Goriavale Deer, Mt Hutt
Thursday 11 January Charlton, Gore
Temuka Store Cattle
Half Bred & Texel X Ram, Ranfurly
Brock Red Deer, Gore
Allandale Park Farm on Farm Lamb, Milton
Netherdale Red Deer, Balfour
Friday 12 January J D S Duncan Dorset Down, South Dorset
Arawata Red Deer, Pine Bush
Altrive Deer, Gore
Saturday 13 January
Black Forset Deer Park, Outram
Sunday 14 January Lawrence Horse & Dog
Connemara Wapiti, Te Anua
Lochinvar Wapiti Farm, Te Anau
Monday 15 January Waiareka
Temuka
Wilkins Farming Ltd European Red Deer, Gore
Tuesday 16 January Lorneville
Canterbury Park Excluding Store Cattle
Gore A & P Perendale, Cheviot, Coopworth, Border Leicester & Romney Ram Fair
Tikana Wapiti Deer, Winton
Wednesday 17 January Balclutha
Gore A & P Texel, Poll Dorset & Down Breeds Ram Fair
Clachanburn Elk, Ranfurly
Thursday 18 January Charlton, Gore
Ida Valley Store Lamb
Edendale Wapiti
Raincliff Station Wapiti
Friday 19 January View Hill Ram, Oxford
Monday 22 January Waiareka
Temuka
Tuesday 23 January Lorneville
Canterbury Park All Stock
Wednesday 24 January Balclutha
Ross Cattle & IHC Calf
Temuka 2th Ewe & Ewe Lamb
Thursday 25 January Charlton, Gore
Temuka Store Cattle
Blenhiem Open Ewe Fair
Friday 26 January Hawarden Ewe Fair
Dalzell Texel Ram
D G Irwin South Suffolk & Texel Ram. Charlton, Gore
Monday 29 January Waiareka
Temuka
Oamaru Ewe Fair
Tuesday 30 January Lorneville
Canterbury Park Excluding Store Cattle
Wednesday 31 January Balclutha
Balclutha IHC Calf
South Canterbury Flock Ram, Temuka
Temuka Adult Ewe Fair