Upcoming Sales

14 Dec Okaruru Dorset Down & South Down Ram, Gore
14 Dec Temuka IHC & Weaner Calf
14 Dec Charlton, Gore
15 Dec Wharetoa Genetics Ram, Clydevale
15 Dec Adams & Seaton Suffolk & Suftex Ram. Canterbury Park
18 Dec Waiareka
18 Dec Temuka
19 Dec Lorneville
19 Dec Canterbury Park
20 Dec Balclutha
21 Dec Charlton, Gore
21 Dec Temuka Store Cattle
8 Jan Waiareka
8 Jan Temuka
8 Jan Foveran Deer Park Elite Sire, Kurow
8 Jan Deer Genetics NZ 3 Year Sire,
Geraldine
9 Jan Lorneville
9 Jan Canterbury Park
9 Jan MacKenzie on Farm Lamb
9 Jan Mt Hope on Farm Lamb, Roxburgh
9 Jan Deer Genetics NZ 2 Year Sire, Geraldine
9 Jan Peel Forest Estate Sires
9 Jan Rupert Red Deer, Geraldine
10 Jan Balclutha
10 Jan Oakley on Farm Lamb, Glenroy
10 Jan Rothesay Red Deer, Methven
10 Jan Littledale/Goriavale Deer, Mt Hutt

View full list ..>  

Canterbury / Marlborough / West Coast Agents

Canterbury Livestock Manager

Donald Cooke
Mob: 0274-730-854
A/H: 03-325-1182
Fax: 03-325-1189
donald.cooke@rll.co.nz

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

Terry Ashby, Central Canterbury
Mob: 0274-815-508
A/H: 03-318-1600
Fax:
terry.ashby@rll.co.nz
Cody Clark, Amuri
Mob: 0274-730-802
A/H: 03-315-6296
Fax:
cody.clark@rll.co.nz
Anthony Cox, Stud Stock
Mob: 0272-083-071
A/H: 03-312-6127
Fax: 03-312-6167
anthony.cox@rll.co.nz
Richard Cretney, Marlborough
Mob: 0272-010-912
A/H: 03-578-3339
Fax: 03-578-3339
richard.cretney@rll.co.nz
Bob Davidson, Ellesmere / Peninsula
Mob: 0274-730-806
A/H: 03-329-6660
Fax: 03-329-6148
bob.davidson@rll.co.nz

Will Hurst, Banks Peninsula
Mob: 0274-730-858
A/H:
Fax:
will.hurst@rll.co.nz
Tony Johns, Rangiora / Oxford
Mob: 0274-730-804
A/H: 03-314-8032
Fax: 03-314-8008
Aaron Leckie, Darfield / Oxford
Mob: 0274-730-808
A/H: 03-312-5539
Fax: 03-312-5739
aaron.leckie@rll.co.nz
Richard Leech, Canterbury Dairy
Mob: 0276-918-442
A/H: 03-313-9026
Fax: 03-313-9023
richard.leech@rll.co.nz

Richard Newton, Cheviot
Mob: 0274-730-805
A/H: 03-319-8661
Fax: 03-314-9998
richard.newton@rll.co.nz 

Robbie Reid, Cheviot
Mob: 0274-730-868
A/H: 03-319-8928
Fax: 03-319-8929
robbie.reid@rll.co.nz
Kevin Rowe, Hawarden / Amberley
Mob: 0274-730-803
A/H: 03-352-0623
Fax: 03-352-0624
kevin.rowe@rll.co.nz

Arthur Shaw, Canterbury
Mob: 0274-730-825
A/H:
Fax:
arthur.shaw@rll.co.nz

Andy Stringer, Central Canterbury
Mob: 0274-211-686
A/H:
Fax:
andy.stringer@rll.co.nz

Fraser Weir, Central Canterbury Dairy
Mob: 0274-730-898
A/H:
Fax:
fraser.weir@rll.co.nz
Mick Withers, Central Canterbury Dairy
Mob: 0274-730-817
A/H: 03-355-4124
Fax:
mick.withers@rll.co.nz