Upcoming Sales

14 Dec Okaruru Dorset Down & South Down Ram, Gore
14 Dec Temuka IHC & Weaner Calf
14 Dec Charlton, Gore
15 Dec Wharetoa Genetics Ram, Clydevale
15 Dec Adams & Seaton Suffolk & Suftex Ram. Canterbury Park
18 Dec Waiareka
18 Dec Temuka
19 Dec Lorneville
19 Dec Canterbury Park
20 Dec Balclutha
21 Dec Charlton, Gore
21 Dec Temuka Store Cattle
8 Jan Waiareka
8 Jan Temuka
8 Jan Foveran Deer Park Elite Sire, Kurow
8 Jan Deer Genetics NZ 3 Year Sire,
Geraldine
9 Jan Lorneville
9 Jan Canterbury Park
9 Jan MacKenzie on Farm Lamb
9 Jan Mt Hope on Farm Lamb, Roxburgh
9 Jan Deer Genetics NZ 2 Year Sire, Geraldine
9 Jan Peel Forest Estate Sires
9 Jan Rupert Red Deer, Geraldine
10 Jan Balclutha
10 Jan Oakley on Farm Lamb, Glenroy
10 Jan Rothesay Red Deer, Methven
10 Jan Littledale/Goriavale Deer, Mt Hutt

View full list ..>  

Mid / South Canterbury Agents

Mid / South Canterbury
Livestock Manager

Simon Cox, South Canterbury
Mob: 0272-097-665
A/H: 03-688-2772
Fax: 03-348-1082
simon.cox@rll.co.nz

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

                      
NO IMAGE AVAILABLE

Fraser Adams, Mid Canterbury
Mob: 0274-730-823
A/H:
Fax:
fraser.adams@rll.co.nz

 

Mike Brown, Waimate / Kurow
Mob: 0274-730-885
A/H: 03-689-7805
Fax: 03-689-7815
michael.brown@rll.co.nz
Peter Garde, Mid Canterbury
Mob: 0274-325-885
A/H: 03-302-8878
Fax: 03-302-9331
peter.garde@rll.co.nz 

Tom Gatrell, Geraldine / Fairlie
Mob: 0274-730-233
A/H: 03-693-8089
Fax:
tom.gatrell@rll.co.nz

                      
NO IMAGE AVAILABLE

John Law, South Canterbury
Mob: 0276-007-730
A/H:
Fax:
john.law@rll.co.nz
Maurice Manson, Temuka
Mob: 0274-334-906
A/H: 03-615-9813
Fax: 03-615-6217
Terry Reynolds, Mid Canterbury Dairy
Mob: 0274-730-824
Ph:
Fax:
terry.reynolds@rll.co.nz