Upcoming Sales

22 August Lorneville
22 August Canterbury Park
23 August Balclutha
24 August Charlton, Gore
28 August Waiareka
28 August Temuka
29 August Lorneville
29 August Canterbury Park
30 August Balclutha
31 August Charlton, Gore
31 August Temuka Store Cattle
4 September Waiareka
4 September Temuka
5 September Lorneville
5 September Canterbury Park
6 September Balclutha
7 September Charlton, Gore
7 September Temuka Store Cattle

View full list ..>  

Mid / South Canterbury Agents

Mid / South Canterbury
Livestock Manager

Simon Cox, South Canterbury
Mob: 0272-097-665
A/H: 03-688-2772
Fax: 03-348-1082
simon.cox@rll.co.nz

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

                      
NO IMAGE AVAILABLE

Fraser Adams, Mid Canterbury
Mob: 0274-730-823
A/H:
Fax:
fraser.adams@rll.co.nz

 

Mike Brown, Waimate / Kurow
Mob: 0274-730-885
A/H: 03-689-7805
Fax: 03-689-7815
michael.brown@rll.co.nz
Peter Garde, Mid Canterbury
Mob: 0274-325-885
A/H: 03-302-8878
Fax: 03-302-9331
peter.garde@rll.co.nz 

Tom Gatrell, Geraldine / Fairlie
Mob: 0274-730-233
A/H: 03-693-8089
Fax:
tom.gatrell@rll.co.nz

                      
NO IMAGE AVAILABLE

John Law, South Canterbury
Mob: 0276-007-730
A/H:
Fax:
john.law@rll.co.nz
Maurice Manson, Temuka
Mob: 0274-334-906
A/H: 03-615-9813
Fax: 03-615-6217
Terry Reynolds, Mid Canterbury Dairy
Mob: 0274-730-824
Ph:
Fax:
terry.reynolds@rll.co.nz