Upcoming Sales

16 Oct Waiareka
16 Oct Temuka
17 Oct Lorneville
17 Oct Canterbury Park
17 Oct Palmerston
18 Oct Balclutha
18 Oct Blenhiem Spring Cattle
18 Oct Pyramid Down Hereford Bull
19 Oct Charlton, Gore
19 Oct Temuka Store Cattle
19 Oct Brightwater Open Cattle
20 Oct Culverden Spring Cattle
24 Oct Waiareka
24 Oct Temuka
24 Oct Lorneville
25 Oct Balclutha
25 Oct Gore Spring Cattle
25 Oct Canterbury Park
26 Oct Chalrton, Gore
26 Oct Temuka Store Cattle (Traditional Breeds)
30 Oct Waiareka
30 Oct Temuka
31 Oct Lorneville
31 Oct Canterbury Park

View full list ..>  

Mid / South Canterbury Agents

Mid / South Canterbury
Livestock Manager

Simon Cox, South Canterbury
Mob: 0272-097-665
A/H: 03-688-2772
Fax: 03-348-1082
simon.cox@rll.co.nz

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

                      
NO IMAGE AVAILABLE

Fraser Adams, Mid Canterbury
Mob: 0274-730-823
A/H:
Fax:
fraser.adams@rll.co.nz

 

Mike Brown, Waimate / Kurow
Mob: 0274-730-885
A/H: 03-689-7805
Fax: 03-689-7815
michael.brown@rll.co.nz
Peter Garde, Mid Canterbury
Mob: 0274-325-885
A/H: 03-302-8878
Fax: 03-302-9331
peter.garde@rll.co.nz 

Tom Gatrell, Geraldine / Fairlie
Mob: 0274-730-233
A/H: 03-693-8089
Fax:
tom.gatrell@rll.co.nz

                      
NO IMAGE AVAILABLE

John Law, South Canterbury
Mob: 0276-007-730
A/H:
Fax:
john.law@rll.co.nz
Maurice Manson, Temuka
Mob: 0274-334-906
A/H: 03-615-9813
Fax: 03-615-6217
Terry Reynolds, Mid Canterbury Dairy
Mob: 0274-730-824
Ph:
Fax:
terry.reynolds@rll.co.nz