Upcoming Sales

14 Dec Okaruru Dorset Down & South Down Ram, Gore
14 Dec Temuka IHC & Weaner Calf
14 Dec Charlton, Gore
15 Dec Wharetoa Genetics Ram, Clydevale
15 Dec Adams & Seaton Suffolk & Suftex Ram. Canterbury Park
18 Dec Waiareka
18 Dec Temuka
19 Dec Lorneville
19 Dec Canterbury Park
20 Dec Balclutha
21 Dec Charlton, Gore
21 Dec Temuka Store Cattle
8 Jan Waiareka
8 Jan Temuka
8 Jan Foveran Deer Park Elite Sire, Kurow
8 Jan Deer Genetics NZ 3 Year Sire,
Geraldine
9 Jan Lorneville
9 Jan Canterbury Park
9 Jan MacKenzie on Farm Lamb
9 Jan Mt Hope on Farm Lamb, Roxburgh
9 Jan Deer Genetics NZ 2 Year Sire, Geraldine
9 Jan Peel Forest Estate Sires
9 Jan Rupert Red Deer, Geraldine
10 Jan Balclutha
10 Jan Oakley on Farm Lamb, Glenroy
10 Jan Rothesay Red Deer, Methven
10 Jan Littledale/Goriavale Deer, Mt Hutt

View full list ..>  

Otago Contacts

Otago Livestock Manager


Dennis Mullally, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-833 
A/H: 03-448-8859 
Fax: 03-448-8879
dennis.mullally@rll.co.nz

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

Gus Caldwell, East Otago / Oamaru
Mob: 0274-730-846
A/H: 03-434-9466
Fax: 03-434-9460
Kruse Davidson, Central Otago
Mob: 0274-450-622
A/H: 03-445-0625
Fax: 03-445-0620
kruse.davidson@rll.co.nz 
Rob-Fowler.JPG Rob Fowler, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-845
A/H: 03-489-3105
Fax: 03-489-3106
rob.fowler@rll.co.nz
Johnny Girvan, Ranfurly
Mob: 0274-730-836
A/H: 03-444-9441
Fax: 03-444-9333
johnny.girvan@rll.co.nz
James Kenny, Lawrence
Mob: 0274-730-865
A/H: 03-205-3188
Fax: 03-205-3188
jimmy.kenny@rll.co.nz
Barry Matthews, North Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-836-050
A/H: 03-432-6166
Fax: 03-432-6167
annbarrymatthews@farmside.co.nz
Logan Moore, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-811
A/H:
Fax:
logan.moore@rll.co.nz
Peter O'Neill, Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-347-352
A/H: 03-489-5530
Fax:
peter.oneill@rll.co.nz
Don Roney, North Otago
Mob: 0274-357-434
Ph: 03-434-5022
Fax: 03-434-5026

Mark Sheppard, South Otago
Mob: 0274-730-856
A/H: 03-412-8898
Fax: 03-412-8896
mark.sheppard@rll.co.nz
NO IMAGE
AVAILABLE                    
Mike Thompson, Central Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-799-474
A/H:
Fax:
michael.thompson@rll.co.nz
Adam Whaanga, Southern Deer Representative
Mob: 0274-183-438
A/H: 03-418-3438
nzdeerservices@xtra.co.nz