Upcoming Sales

22 August Lorneville
22 August Canterbury Park
23 August Balclutha
24 August Charlton, Gore
28 August Waiareka
28 August Temuka
29 August Lorneville
29 August Canterbury Park
30 August Balclutha
31 August Charlton, Gore
31 August Temuka Store Cattle
4 September Waiareka
4 September Temuka
5 September Lorneville
5 September Canterbury Park
6 September Balclutha
7 September Charlton, Gore
7 September Temuka Store Cattle

View full list ..>  

Otago Contacts

Otago Livestock Manager


Dennis Mullally, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-833 
A/H: 03-448-8859 
Fax: 03-448-8879
dennis.mullally@rll.co.nz

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

Gus Caldwell, East Otago / Oamaru
Mob: 0274-730-846
A/H: 03-434-9466
Fax: 03-434-9460
Kruse Davidson, Central Otago
Mob: 0274-450-622
A/H: 03-445-0625
Fax: 03-445-0620
kruse.davidson@rll.co.nz 
Rob-Fowler.JPG Rob Fowler, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-845
A/H: 03-489-3105
Fax: 03-489-3106
rob.fowler@rll.co.nz
Johnny Girvan, Ranfurly
Mob: 0274-730-836
A/H: 03-444-9441
Fax: 03-444-9333
johnny.girvan@rll.co.nz
James Kenny, Lawrence
Mob: 0274-730-865
A/H: 03-205-3188
Fax: 03-205-3188
jimmy.kenny@rll.co.nz
Barry Matthews, North Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-836-050
A/H: 03-432-6166
Fax: 03-432-6167
annbarrymatthews@farmside.co.nz
Logan Moore, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-811
A/H:
Fax:
logan.moore@rll.co.nz
Peter O'Neill, Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-347-352
A/H: 03-489-5530
Fax:
peter.oneill@rll.co.nz
Don Roney, North Otago
Mob: 0274-357-434
Ph: 03-434-5022
Fax: 03-434-5026

Dick Sharpin, Otago / Southland Dairy
Mob: 0276-157-890
A/H: 03-415-9595
Fax: 03-415-9596
dick.sharpin@rll.co.nz

Mark Sheppard, South Otago
Mob: 0274-730-856
A/H: 03-412-8898
Fax: 03-412-8896
mark.sheppard@rll.co.nz
NO IMAGE
AVAILABLE                    
Mike Thompson, Central Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-799-474
A/H:
Fax:
michael.thompson@rll.co.nz
Adam Whaanga, Southern Deer Representative
Mob: 0274-183-438
A/H: 03-418-3438
nzdeerservices@xtra.co.nz