Upcoming Sales

16 Oct Waiareka
16 Oct Temuka
17 Oct Lorneville
17 Oct Canterbury Park
17 Oct Palmerston
18 Oct Balclutha
18 Oct Blenhiem Spring Cattle
18 Oct Pyramid Down Hereford Bull
19 Oct Charlton, Gore
19 Oct Temuka Store Cattle
19 Oct Brightwater Open Cattle
20 Oct Culverden Spring Cattle
24 Oct Waiareka
24 Oct Temuka
24 Oct Lorneville
25 Oct Balclutha
25 Oct Gore Spring Cattle
25 Oct Canterbury Park
26 Oct Chalrton, Gore
26 Oct Temuka Store Cattle (Traditional Breeds)
30 Oct Waiareka
30 Oct Temuka
31 Oct Lorneville
31 Oct Canterbury Park

View full list ..>  

Otago Contacts

Otago Livestock Manager


Dennis Mullally, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-833 
A/H: 03-448-8859 
Fax: 03-448-8879
dennis.mullally@rll.co.nz

Canterbury, West Coast, Marlborough Mid & South Canterbury Otago Southland

Gus Caldwell, East Otago / Oamaru
Mob: 0274-730-846
A/H: 03-434-9466
Fax: 03-434-9460
Kruse Davidson, Central Otago
Mob: 0274-450-622
A/H: 03-445-0625
Fax: 03-445-0620
kruse.davidson@rll.co.nz 
Rob-Fowler.JPG Rob Fowler, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-845
A/H: 03-489-3105
Fax: 03-489-3106
rob.fowler@rll.co.nz
Johnny Girvan, Ranfurly
Mob: 0274-730-836
A/H: 03-444-9441
Fax: 03-444-9333
johnny.girvan@rll.co.nz
James Kenny, Lawrence
Mob: 0274-730-865
A/H: 03-205-3188
Fax: 03-205-3188
jimmy.kenny@rll.co.nz
Barry Matthews, North Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-836-050
A/H: 03-432-6166
Fax: 03-432-6167
annbarrymatthews@farmside.co.nz
Logan Moore, Otago
Mob: 0274-730-811
A/H:
Fax:
logan.moore@rll.co.nz
Peter O'Neill, Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-347-352
A/H: 03-489-5530
Fax:
peter.oneill@rll.co.nz
Don Roney, North Otago
Mob: 0274-357-434
Ph: 03-434-5022
Fax: 03-434-5026

Dick Sharpin, Otago / Southland Dairy
Mob: 0276-157-890
A/H: 03-415-9595
Fax: 03-415-9596
dick.sharpin@rll.co.nz

Mark Sheppard, South Otago
Mob: 0274-730-856
A/H: 03-412-8898
Fax: 03-412-8896
mark.sheppard@rll.co.nz
NO IMAGE
AVAILABLE                    
Mike Thompson, Central Otago Dairy
Mob: 0274-799-474
A/H:
Fax:
michael.thompson@rll.co.nz
Adam Whaanga, Southern Deer Representative
Mob: 0274-183-438
A/H: 03-418-3438
nzdeerservices@xtra.co.nz